NonMember?

3 01 2010

Hi everyone,
A lot of you penguins don’t know that my membership expired last week. I will be getting another one soon but for now i will be going on my other member account jmking00





What’s coming in 2010

3 01 2010
Hello Penguins!

Hey – It’s almost 2010! We asked you what you were looking forward to for the new year in Club Penguin and here’s whatBeuty123456 said:

What am I looking forward to in the new year? I’ll tell you what! I am looking forward to making new friends. Whether it’s sipping hot coffee at the Coffee Shop, having snowball fights at the snow fort, or just relaxing in an igloo, friends make everything better! I hope to find great pals this year, and have tons of fun with them! Happy holidays!


NY.png

Next week, Fairy Fables returns to the Stage! So we’d love to know what’s your favorite Stage play – and why!

Write your Reviewed By You answer as a comment! We’ll post one (50 – 75 words please) in next week’s Reviewed By You. And if your comment is chosen as the feature comment on next week’s blog, we’ll add 10,000 coins to your penguin account. Don’t forget to use your penguin name so we can add coins!

Until then, Happy New Year… and Waddle On!
– Club Penguin Team

By Billybob on December 31 2009 10:01